6PM Holdings plc has announced that Jeremy Millard has resigned from the Board of Directors, effective from the 15th September 2020.

Mr. Millard was thanked for “his loyal service as an Independent, Non-Executive Director”.

As a result, Alice Cummings has been appointed as an independent, non-executive director to the Board, with effect from 15th September 2020.

The news was made public via a Malta Stock Exchange update.

Ms Cummings, a UK national, has until recently worked as the Group Chief Financial Officer at InHealth Group, a privately owned healthcare services and solutions business, where she had responsibilities for risk management, digital and IT, people services and commercial teams.

Prior to this, she spent over 15 years in commercial, operational and financial roles with the AEA Group, a main listed environmental, energy efficiency and data management consultancy firm.

She was then appointed Group Chief Financial Officer at AEA Group, where she led several corporate finance transactions and worked with customers and suppliers in both the private and public sectors in the UK, North America and Europe.

Ms Cummings previously held roles with South West Water plc and Price Waterhouse.

She is the Vice Chair, Chair of Audit and Risk Committee, a non-executive director of Cottsway Housing Association and a nonexecutive director of Health Intelligence.

Ms Cummings has a BEng degree in Chemical Engineering from Imperial College, London and is a Fellow of the Institute of Chartered Accountants in England and Wales.

Composition of the Audit Committee

In addition, 6PM Holdings plc has announced the new composition of the Audit Committee as of 15th September 2020, composed of the following non-executive directors:

Alice Cummings, Chairperson - Independent, Non-Executive Director (replacing Jeremy Millard pursuant to his resignation as a director of the Company as aforesaid); Christopher Stone - Independent, Non-Executive Director; and Philip Kelly - Non-Executive Director.

The Audit Committee is chaired by Ms Cummings, whilst Mr. Stone and Mr. Kelly act as members.

Main Image:

Read Next: Placeholder